Cherryfalls rising

Cherryfalls release their uplifting debut single 'For All My Sins' on May 10th through Island Records.

Formed after a chance meeting at London's The Kashmir Klub in Summer 2002, Cherryfalls was born. They demo'd some songs and played a few gigs. At the beginning of 2003 the band signed a development deal with Island Records and the rest of the year was spent writing, gigging and recording.

Following a really early demo of a one minute song winning his show's Fresh Meat feature in September last year, Zane Lowe followed that up with the first airing of 'For All My Sins'.

Cherryfalls are:

Joe McAdam (Vocals/Guitar), Adrian Woodward (Guitar), Reuben Humphries (Drums) & Jim Lewis (Bass).

Share this!