Air and Jarvis Cocker collaboration

Jarvis Cocker will be a guest on Air's new album 'Pocket Symphony'. The French duo's follow-up to 2004's 'Walkie Talkie' will be released 6 March 2007, is being produced by Radiohead collaborator Nigel Goldrich. The album will also feature The Divine Comedy's Neil Hannon.

Air will tour Europe beginning in mid-March.

Here is the track list for “Pocket Symphony”:

“Space Maker”
“Once Upon a Time”
“Hell of a Party”
“Napalm Love”
“Mayfair Song”
“Left Bank”
“Mer du Japon”
“Lost Message”
“Somewhere Between Walking and Sleeping”
“Redhead Girl”
“Night Sight”

Share this!