THE AMITY AFFLICTION Share New Single & Announce Next Album

THE AMITY AFFLICTION Share New Single & Announce Next Album

Roadrunner Records band The Amity Affliction have unveiled details of their widely anticipated new album, MISERY which arrives worldwide Friday, August 24. MISERY is available for pre-order today, with all orders joined by an instant grat download of the album’s electrifying first single, “Ivy (Doomsday),” which is streaming now accompanied by a cinematic official music video at

Written and co-directed by the band’s own Joel Birch, the official video for “Ivy (Doomsday)” marks the first chapter of a three-part short film chronicling a dark tale of three friends and their quest for vengeance. Additional chapters will be unveiled in the weeks to come.

1. Ivy (Doomsday)
2. Feels Like I’m Dying
3. Holier Than Heaven
4. Misery
5. Kick Rocks
6. Black Cloud
7. D.I.E.
8. Drag The Lake
9. Beltsville Blues
10. Burn Alive
11. Nothing Left
12. The Gifthorse

The Amity Affliction will celebrate MISERY with an epic tour schedule, beginning this week with a North American run as part of the milestone final Vans Warped Tour 2018. Those dates began in California and continue through early August. From there, The Amity Affliction will head to Europe for a headline tour visiting Germany, the United Kingdom, France, Switzerland, Austria, Denmark, Norway, and Belgium.

The UK dates, with support from The Plot In You, Dream State, and Endless Heights, are: 2.10.18 Birmingham @ O2 Academy 2
03.10.18 Leeds @ Church
04.10.18 London @ The Electric Ballroom
05.10.18 Glasgow @ Queen Margaret Union
06.10.18 Hull @ Welly:One
07.10.18 Manchester @ Academy 2
08.10.18 Bristol @ SWX

Share this!