Pinegrove Release Hometown Concert Film ‘Montclair: Live at the Wellmont Theater’

Indie/rock group Pinegrove have released Montclair: Live at the Wellmont Theater, a concert film shot at the band’s hometown show in October 2021. The film is available to watch on YouTube and can also be streamed across all DSPs.

Directed and produced by Brian Paccione, it captures Pinegrove performing songs from across their catalog in the beautiful hometown venue – a theatre they had dreamed of playing since they were kids growing up in the town. A huge moment in the history of the band, the film originally premiered earlier this year during a one-time viewing at Nitehawk Cinema in Brooklyn. Last month, Pinegrove also hosted an online screening on Bandcamp along with a fan Q&A with singer/guitarist Evan Stephens Hall and Paccione.

Track Listing:

01) Moment (Montclair, NJ)

02) Darkness (Montclair, NJ)

03) Rings (Montclair, NJ)

04) Portals (Montclair, NJ)

05) Intrepid (Montclair, NJ)

06) Cadmium (Montclair, NJ)

07) Cyclone (Montclair, NJ)

08) Spiral (Montclair, NJ)

09) Alarmist (Montclair, NJ)

10) Dotted Line (Montclair, NJ)

11) Angelina (Montclair, NJ)

12) Skylight (Montclair, NJ)

13) Size Of The Moon (Montclair, NJ)

14) Peeling Off The Bark (Montclair, NJ)

15) Please Welcome The Pinedads (Montclair, NJ)

16) Light On (Montclair, NJ)

17) Old Friends (Montclair, NJ)

18) Aphasia (Montclair, NJ)



Share this!