Haven – New Album Details

New album and January Tour

Haven make a triumphant return on March 22nd when they release their second album, All For A Reason through Radiate Records. The ten-track album, produced by Johnny Marr and Dave Eringa, follows the 150,000+ selling debut album “Between the Senses” which spawned the heart wrenching hit “Say Something”.

The album, initially scheduled for autumn 2003, was delayed as a consequence of guitarist Nat Wason developing a debilitating medical condition called Bells Palsy.

Preceded by a single on the 8th of March, the full track listing for the album is as follows:

1. Change Direction
2. Have No Fear
3. All For A Reason
4. The First Time
5. Something Moved Me
6. Wouldn't Change A Thing
7. What Love Is
8. Together's Better
9. Don't Say A Word
10. Getaway

The band have also announced details of some fan friendly dates in intimate venues across the UK in January. With “Beatles at the Cavern Club” style mania guaranteed for their legendary Night and Day show, these dates will be followed by a full tour in the spring.

January 24th Glasgow King Tuts

January 25th Manchester Night & Day

January 26th London ULU

Haven are: Gary Briggs (vocals / guitar), Nat Wason (guitars), Iwan Gronow(bass) and Jack Mitchell (drums).

Share this!