Headway Launch Debut EP Vital Signs

The debut EP from Headway – entitled Vital Signs, is confirmed for release on 1st December. This stunning collection of songs showcases the anthemic and shatteringly beautiful music that Headway make.

The four tracks included on the EP are Without A Word, Miss America, Self Defence and Comfort of Knowing.

The EP will be available on CD and 10″ vinyl. Both formats will be individually numbered and limited to 1000 copies only.

You can have a listen to Without a Word right here:


Share this!