Mercury Rev – New Single

Mercury Rev will release another single from new album 'The Secret Migration' following their UK tour.

The band release 'Across Yer Ocean' on March 21st. The CD single is backed by exclusive tracks 'Mirror For A Bell' and 'Afraid', with the 7″ picture disc featuring 'Tennessee Blues'.

The band's tour calls at:

5 Newcastle Northumbria Uni
6 Glasgow Barrowlands
10 Manchester Academy
11 Birmingham Academy
12 London Hammersmith Apollo
13 Southampton Guildhall

Share this!