Faithless Hits

Faithless have confirmed details of their greatest hits album.

The dance veterans will release ‘Forever Faithless’ in April 2005, marking their 10th anniversary.

The tracklisting runs:

‘Mass Destruction’
‘God Is A DJ’
‘Don’t Leave’
‘Muhammed Ali’
‘We Come One’
‘Salva Mea’
‘One Step Too Far’ (featuring Dido)
‘Bring My Family Back’
‘Miss You Less, See You More’
‘Fatty Boo’
‘Reasons’ featuring Ian Dury
‘Why Go?’ Featuring the Sugarbabes
‘I Want More’

The group also return to playing live in April.

The dates are:

Manchester Evening News Arena (April 22)
Doncaster Dome (23)
Newcastle Metro Radio Arena (24)
Birmingham NIA (26)
Plymouth Pavilions (28)
London Alexandra Palace (29-30)

Share this!