New Order At T In The Park

A further addidtion to the lineup of this years T In The Park has been made. New Order have been added to the bill of this year's sold-out Scottish festival (9th-10th July, Balado).

New Order were the recipients of the Godlike Genius gong at this year’s NME Awards, and release new album ’Waiting For The Sirens Call’ on March 28.

A host of other bands have also been confirmed, including headliners Foo Fighters and Green Day, plus The Killers, Ian Brown, Kasabian, Prodigy, Audioslave, Embrace, Keane, Razorlight, Biffy Clyro, The Streets, Beautiful South and The Coral.

Share this!