Collateral music to release compilation

Collateral music are set to release a compilation of the Uk's finest unsigned bands. The compilation is in aid of Barnardo's charity, and will be available on the 8th August (Pre- order available now).

Track list:

1) Two Minute Warning – Epic
2) Ten Seconds Of Chaos – Apathy Is Easy
3) The Dopamine Theory – Scaramanga's Prey
4) Centrifuge – Brothel
5) Nevada Sky (USA) – The Engine Runs
6) Zealous – Queen Of All
7) Kill Dorothy – Crazy As Me
8) Shard – Make Me Butterfly
9) DrinkMe – Mondaze Final
10) The Alps – Glory Days
11) Love Ends Disaster – Ginko Disco
12) Q Without U – I Sleep In 13/8
13) Ali Whitton – Song For Every Soldier
14) KRAM – So This Is What The Soldiers Did
15) Prego – Parachutes and Flying Machines
16) All My Friends Are Dead – Black Orpheus
17) For Those That Shall Not Speak – He Stood Tall
18) The Big Sleep – Everything will be ok now we have curved buses and pink bricks

The cd will cost £5.50 (plus p&p) and will be available from link and various Leeds gigs.

Share this!