Lady Sovereign releases Limited Edition EP

Lady Sovereign is set to release the “Blah Blah” EP on Island Records on the 17th of April 2006. The EP features four tracks, including an exclusive live recording, a remix by a Beastie Boy and hints at what to expect from her forthcoming debut album “Public Warning”, which is set for release this Summer.

Lady Sovereign is currently working with a couple of serious A-list producers completing her debut album. Since being head-hunted in late-2005 by Jay-Z she signed to Island/Def Jam/Rocafella Records in the United States, becoming Def Jam’s first Non-US signing since Slick Rick! One of the world’s most anticipated new artists Sov recently graced the covers of URB, FADER, LA TIMES, I-D and VENUS magazine.

Track listing:
1. Blah Blah
2. A Little Bit Of Shhh! (Smallstars remixby Ad Rock)
3. Public Warning (Live)
4. Drunk On Radiation (Freestyle)

Share this!