Klaxons’ Album Tracklist

Here's the names of the tracks that will appear on 'Myths Of The
Near Future' when it's is released on 12 Feb. Track three there, 'Golden
Skans', gets one of those single releases on 29 Jan.

Two Receivers
Atlantis To Interzone
Golden Skans
Totem On The Timeline
As Above So Below
Isle Of Her
Gravity's Rainbow
Forgotten Works
It's Not Over Yet
Four Horsemen Of 2012

The Klaxons are a band from London, England. They have a large underground following. They were formerly called 'Klaxons (Not Centaurs)'. Their debut single, “Gravity's Rainbow” was released in April 2006 on Angular Records. Only 500 copies were released on 7″ vinyl decorated by the band themselves. The band's second single, “Atlantis To Interzone” was the first release for new label Merok and led to further coverage in the NME and even had BBC Radio 1 daytime play from Jo Whiley, who repeatedly, and mistakenly, called the song “Atlantis To Interscope”.

Share this!