Arcade Fire News

Arcade Fire have released a date and tracklisting for their new album. The band announced in a video posted on You Tube that ‘Neon Bible’ will be released on March 5th.

The follow up to 2005’s debut ‘Funeral’ is easily one of the most anticipated albums of the year and if single ‘Intervention’ is anything to go by, promises to be well worth the two-year wait.

Tracklisting for ‘Neon Bible’ is:

'Black Mirror'
'Keep The Car Running'
'Neon Bible'
'Black Wave/Bad Vibrations'
'Ocean Of Noise'
'The Well & The Lighthouse'
'(Antichrist Television Blues)'
'No Cars Go'
'My Body Is A Cage'

The band have also released tour dates for March with tickets going on sale on Friday (Jan 12) at 9am.

Dublin Olympia (March 5, 6)
Manchester Apollo (8, 9)
Glasgow Barrowlands (11, 12)
London Brixton Academy (14, 15)

Share this!