Arctic Monkeys set release date of new album

Sheffield band Arctic Monkeys have announced that their new album 'Favourite Worst Nightmare' will be released on Monday the 23rd of April. The first single, 'Brianstorm' will be released on Monday the 16th of April.

The tracklisting will be:
1. Brianstorm
2. Teddy Picker
3. D is for Dangerous
4. Balaclava
5. Fluorescent Adolescent
6. Only Ones Who Know
7. Do Me a Favour
8. This House Is a Circus
9. If You Were There, Beware
10. The Bad Thing
11. Old Yellow Bricks
12. 505

Share this!