New Elliott Smith Album

Domino are set to release a new Elliott Smith collection. 'New Moon', a
double CD album of 24 tracks recorded by the late singer-songwriter between
1995 and 1997, will be released on 7 May. A proportion of sales will go to
Outside In, a Portland social service project dedicated to providing
services and help for homeless young people and low-income adults.

The tracklisting for the album is as follows:

Disc 1:
Angel In The Snow
Talking To Mary
High Times
New Monkey
Looking Over My Shoulder
Going Nowhere
Riot Coming
All Cleaned Out
First Timer
Go By
Miss Misery (early version)

Disc 2:
Georgia Georgia
Whatever (Folk Song in C)
Big Decision
New Disaster
Seen How Things Are Hard
Fear City
Pretty Mary K (other version)
Almost Over
See You Later
Half Right


Share this!