Led Zeppelin release Mothership this week

One of the greatest bands of all time Led Zeppelin release a new compiltation 'Mothership' this week. The two-CD collection features twenty -four remastered studio tracks. The tracklisting is;

The tracklisting is as follows;

1. Good Times Bad Times
2. Communication Breakdown
3. Dazed And Confused
4. Babe I’m Gonna Leave You
5. Whole Lotta Love
6. Ramble On
7. Heartbreaker
8. Immigrant Song
9. Since I’ve Been Loving You
10. Rock And Roll
11. Black Dog
12. When The Levee Breaks
13. Stairway To Heaven

1. Song Remains The Same
2. Over The Hills And Far Away
3. D’Yer Maker
4. No Quarter
5. Trampled Under Foot
6. Houses Of The Holy
7. Kashmir
8. Nobody’s Fault But Mine
9. Achilles Last Stand
10. In The Evening
11. All My Love

Led Zeppelin have sold over 200 million albums worldwide.

Glasswerk.co.uk will be running a competition to give away goodies to coincide with this release so keep checking back for your chance to get your hands on some free Led Zeppelin stuff.

Share this!