Rufus does Judy?! – Video trailer

It may sound like a terrible crime but the alarming nature of the title couldn't be further than the reality that this was one helluva concert. Luckily the highlight of the live calendar was captured in its entirety and preserved on DVD.

Released in time for Christmas (December 3rd) this new DVD of the full concert at the London Palladium features 21 tracks from the show plus all the extras, frills and dramatic pauses.

Watch the short trailer here: link

The track-listing is:

1. Overture: The Trolley Song/Over The Rainbow/The Man That Got Away
2. When You're Smiling (The Whole World Smiles With You)
3. Medley: Almost Like Being In Love/This Can't Be Love
4. Do It Again
5. You Go To My Head
6. Alone Together
7. Who Cares? (As Long As You Care For Me)
8. Puttin' On The Ritz
9. How Long Has This Been Going On
10. Just You, Just Me
11. The Man That Got Away
12. San Francisco


1. That's Entertainment
2. I Can't Give You Anything But Love
3. Come Rain Or Come Shine
4. You're Nearer
5. A Foggy Day
6. If Love Were All
7. Zing! Went The Strings Of My Heart
8. Stormy Weather (starring Martha Wainwright)
9. You Made Me Love You /For Me And My Gal / The Trolley Song
10. Rock-A-Bye Your Baby With A Dixie Melody
11. Over The Rainbow (featuring Kate McGarrigle)
12. Swanee
13. After You've Gone (featuring Lorna Luft)
14. Chicago


1. Get Happy
2. Hello Bluebird (starring Lorna Luft)
3. Someone to Watch Over Me
(starring Martha Wainwright and Kate McGarrigle)
4. Everytime We Say Goodbye (featuring Kate McGarrigle)
5. San Francisco (Reprise)

Official website: link

Share this!