The Courteeners Announce B-Sides To Forthcoming Single

The Courteeners new single ‘No You Didn’t, No You Don’t’ – released June 23 – will include five B-Sides over the various formats. All five are cover versions of songs by The Sugababes, The Velvet Underground, James, Mama Cass and Laura Marling.

Liam Fray will be putting his Manc vocal to the test to rework old and modern classics. Two of the songs are available to listen to online now via audio clips.

The Velvet Underground – 'I'm Sticking With You' link
James – 'Out To Get You' link

The three other covers will be held back and all five B-Sides will be available in full with the official June 23 single release. The B – Sides to ‘No You Didn’t, No You Don’t’ are listed in full below.

The Sugababes – ‘About You Now’
Mama Cass – ‘Dream A Little Dream Of Me’
Laura Marling – ‘New Romantic’
The Velvet Underground – ‘I’m Sticking With You’
James – ‘Out to Get You’

Share this!