Naturally 7 On The Paris Metro

Released on 26th January 2009, ‘Wall Of Sound’ is the brand new album from US phenomenon Naturally 7 who return to the UK in December with an exclusive appearance on The Royal Variety Performance.

Stunning audiences globally, Naturally 7 have to be seen to be believed. Everything Naturally 7 do is done without instruments. Every vocal, drumbeat, guitar, horn, scratch and bass line is performed using just their collective vocal chords.

As Naturally 7 took to the stage at Indigo2, London on 29 July 2008 for their first UK headline performance, they were unaware that it would be a defining moment for their career. The show not only moved The Guardian to declare them “Dazzling” and “Astonishingly versatile”, but the show was also witnessed by The Royal Variety Performance who booked them immediately.

This momentous show secured a deal with Universal Music, resulting in the release of new album ‘Wall Of Sound’ as digital download on 15 December 2008 and on CD on 5 January 2009. Introducing Naturally 7 to the UK, ‘Wall Of Sound’ spotlights what these seven New Yorkers do best. From the self-penned groove of title track ‘Wall Of Sound’ to the Phil Collins classic ‘Feel It (In The Air Tonight)’, a track performed by Naturally 7 on the Paris Metro and now seen by over 5million people on Youtube, the album showcases, through their own material and classic soulful covers, the diversity and vocal dexterity of this genuinely unique talent.

Share this!