Radiohead Singles To Be Re-Released

Radiohead's former label is set to re-release twelve of the band's singles this year. Starting with the rare 'Drill' EP, each of the twelve singles will be released on 12″ vinyl and will come with a sticker of the original CD single artwork.

'Drill' will be released on 21 Apr, with the other releases following over the subsequent months. Here's the full line-up:

Drill EP
My Iron Lung
Fake Plastic Trees
High And Dry
Street Spirit (Fade Out)
Paranoid Android
Karma Police
No Surprises
Pyramid Song
There There

Share this!