Dananananaykroyd Uk Tour

DANANANANAYKROYD are all set for the release of their new joyous, heady, heavy and euphoric debut album 'Hey Everyone' on Best Before records April 6th, to be preceded by the single 'Black Wax' on March 23rd. The band invaded NYC in September '08 to record the album with Grammy nominated producer Machine (Lamb of God, Every Time I Die, Fall Out Boy, Johnny Foreigner) and have come up with an absolute killer first full length, that includes previous NME single of the week 'Pink Sabbath'.

The band are currently out on tour with Kaiser Chiefs (Jan and Feb 09), joining as the main support across Europe and Ireland dates, which follow recent previous tours and shows with Foals and Johnny Foreigner as well as a load of '08 headline dates. A March headline tour is now confirmed,

Full list of dates below:

Dananananaykroyd Headline UK Tour

26 Mar Adelphi Hull

27 Mar Tin House Coventry

28 Mar Bullhouse Oxford

29 Mar Ifor Bach Cardiff

31 Mar Portland Cambridge

1 Apr The Harley Sheffield

2 Apr Hoxton Bar & Kitchen London

3 Apr Deaf Institute Manchester

4 Apr Korova Liverpool

5 Apr The End Newcastle

6 Apr The Arches Glasgow

SXSW Festival confirmed show:

18 Mar ASCAP- Dirty Dog Showcase SXSW, USA

Share this!