Little Lion Man (Mumford & Sons Cover)

Little Lion Man (Mumford & Sons Cover)

Punk Goes Pop Volume 4, the latest in Fearless Records' legendary 'Punk Goes' series and features covers such as Wiz Khalifa's 'Roll Up,' Nicki Minaj's 'Super Bass' and Adele's massive hit 'Rolling In The Deep' by much-loved bands such as Silverstein, A Skylit Drive and Go Radio.


The Ready Set – 'Roll Up,' Wiz Khalifa
Allstar Weekend – 'Yeah 3x,' Chris Brown
Go Radio – 'Rolling In The Deep,' Adele I See Stars – 'Till The World Ends,' Britney Spears
Pierce The Veil – 'Just The Way You Are,' Bruno Mars Sleeping With Sirens – 'F*** You,' Cee Lo Green
A Skylit Drive – 'Love The Way You Lie,' Eminem, feat. Rihanna
Silverstein – 'Runaway,' Kanye West
Woe, Is Me – 'Last Friday Night (TGIF),' Katy Perry Chunk! No, Captain Chunk! – 'We R Who We R,' Ke$ha
Tonight Alive – 'Little Lion Man,' Mumford & Sons
The Downtown Fiction – 'Super Bass,' Nicki Minaj
For All Those Sleeping – 'You Belong With Me,' Taylor Swift

Share this!