The Joy Formidable Release Silent Treatment Video

The Joy Formidable Release Silent Treatment Video

Welsh trio The Joy Formidable have today released their Silent Treatment EP which includes 4 new tracks, including a new mix of the title track done by William Orbit (Blur, Madonna, Pink)

Also featured are a live version of “Tendons” recorded at London’s Roundhouse, and previously unreleased song “All This Promise” from the Wolf’s Law album sessions.

The band have also released a music video for the EP’s title track, directed by the duo ArchEnemies, which you can see below.

The band will be playing festivals around the UK this summer – see below for the full list.

Friday 19th – Truck Festival, Steventon, Oxon

Friday 2nd – Standon Calling, Herts
Sunday 4th – Y Not, Matlock, Derbyshire
Sunday 11th – Boardmasters, Cornwall
Friday 23rd – Solfest, Cumbria
Saturday 24th – Summercamp, Liverpool
Saturday 31st – Lodestar, Bottisham, Cambs.

Share this!