The Departed Share All For Nothing Lyric Video

The Departed Share All For Nothing Lyric Video

Grimsby based hardcore punks The Departed are today sharing the lyric video for All Or Nothing, premiered on Rock Sound and taken from their debut full-length album Steal The Crown released on 1st October with Acuity.Music (Let It Burn Records).

We’ve heard it, and the upcoming full-length album ‘Steal The Crown’ builds on the success of previous release Remnants, blending all the ferocity and energy that makes for a classic hardcore album with a healthy dose of social commentary and a knack for melody.

Further UK and EU tour dates are to be announced, but you can catch the band on 13th October in Preston.

Steal The Crown tracklist:

01. Prelude
02. Faithless
03. Overcome
04. Tides
05. All for Nothing
06. Down & Out
07. Taking the Time to Take What’s Mine
08. 15 Minutes Fame
09. Memories Last
10. Fools Will Follow
11. Hopes & Expectations (feat. Joe Kenney)
12. Steal the Crown (feat. James Dexter)

Share this!