Joey Bada$$ Reveals New EP With Hilary Swank Video

Joey Bada$$ Reveals New EP With Hilary Swank Video

Joey Bada$$ is set to release his new Summer Knights EP, a 7-song digital release on October 28 via Relentless Records/Cinematic Music Group. To celebrate, he’s got a new video for track Hilary Swank which you can see below.

Summer Knights EP will include two new tracks, “My Jeep” and a new version of Joey Bada$$’ current single “My Yout” featuring a collaboration with UK’s Maverick Sabre. The additional songs on the set were handpicked by Joey Bada$$ himself, an ode to his favorite songs from his Summer Knights mixtape released in June 2013.

Joey Bada$$ has been drumming up serious excitement and discussions about his place in New York rap lore, drawing regular comparisons to greats like Nas, Biggie, and Big L. With his Pro Era crew, comprised of buzzing CJ Fly, Kirk Knight, Dessy Hinds, NYCK Caution and producer Chuck Strangers, Joey is leading one of the most compelling cultural movements to come out of NYC today.

Joey Bada$$ will headline the 2013 Smokers Club Tour in the US this week, kicking off October 17th.

Summer Knights EP Tracklisting
1. Hilary $wank
2. My Yout [ft. Maverick Sabre]
3. Sit N’ Prey [ft Dessy Hinds & T’nah Apex]
4. 95 Til Infinity
5. #LongLiveSteelo [Ft. T’nah Apex]
6. My Jeep [ft. Meechie Darko, Issa Gold, Chuck Strangers]
7. My Yout (ft. Collie Buddz)

Share this!