Låpsley Wins Blog Sound 2015 Poll

Låpsley Wins Blog Sound 2015 Poll

Liverpool singer songwrtier Holly ‘Låpsley‘ Fletcher has been named the winner of the Blog Sound of 2015, a poll of 62 UK based music bloggers, screaming into the lead with more than double the points of any other nominee.

After signing to XL records late in 2014 she’s due to release her debut EP next week on January 5th.

The 15 most voted for acts which formed the full Blog Sound of 2015 longlist announced in early December 2014 were: All We Are, Black Honey, Chloe Black, Coasts, Deers, Fickle Friends, Flyte, Halfrican, Honne, Låpsley, Prides, Shura, Soak, Sophie Jamieson, Tei Shi.

Listen to ‘Falling Short’ here:

Share this!