Moose Blood has premiered their new single “It’s Too Much”, taken from the band’s highly anticipated new album ‘I Don’t Think I Can Do This Anymore’, which will be released on March 9, 2018 on Hopeless Records.

Moose Blood previously released the song and official music video for “Talk In Your Sleep”, which debuted with BBC Radio 1’s Rock Show with Daniel P. Carter. The track is currently on the playlist at BBC Radio 1, Radio X and Kerrang! Radio. Watch the music video here.

“There’s almost a circularity to this album when placed next to our first two,” notes lead guitarist Mark Osborne. “The first is full of songs written by enthusiastic, excited kids who just wanted to get their music out there. ‘Blush’ was more about struggling with some of what came along with that change of lifestyle and ‘I Don’t Think I Can Do This Anymore’ is really us trying to work through some of what has happened in our lives as a result of doing this band full time. We’ve put everything into this album. We always write like it might be the last album that we ever get to make and we’ve challenged ourselves in every way we could on these songs.”

‘I Don’t Think I Can Do This Anymore’ is now available for pre-order:

1. Have I Told You Enough
2. Talk In Your Sleep
3. Just Outside
4. You Left In The Worst Way
5. All The Time
6. Can We Stay Like This
7. Pull Me From The Floor
8. Walk All Day With You
9. Such A Shame
10. Promise Me
11. It’s Too Much

Moose Blood hit the UK this Spring. Be sure to catch them live at one of the following shows – tickets are selling fast so be quick and grab a ticket today!:

March 2018

2nd Nottingham, Rock City
3rd Manchester Academy
5th Glasgow, QMU
6th Newcastle, O2 Academy
8th Birmingham, O2 Institute
9th Bristol, O2 Academy
10th London, Roundhouse

Share this!