Film News

Woodfall Box-set released by BFI

‘Woodfall: A Revolution in British Cinema’ box-sets will feature:

Look Back in Anger (1959)

Saturday Night and Sunday Morning (1960)

The Entertainer (1960)

A Taste of Honey (1961)

The Loneliness of the Long Distance Runner (1962)

Tom Jones (1963)

Girl with Green Eyes ( 1964)

The Knack … and How to Get It (1965)

Share this!