Lindsey Stirling Unveils Video For ‘You’re A Mean One, Mr. Grinch’ FT Sabrina Carpenter

Critically acclaimed electronic violinist Lindsey Stirling has released the video for the track “You’re A Mean One, Mr Grinch” featuring Sabrina Carpenter. The song is taken from Warmer In The Winter: Deluxe Edition, a repackaged release of last year’s best-selling album featuring three new recordings, the holiday classics “I Wonder as I Wander,” “Santa Baby” and the “Main Title from Home Alone (Somewhere in My Memory).”

Last year, Warmer In The Winter became the best-selling new Christmas album of 2017, outselling pop music heavyweights such as Gwen Stefani and Sia.  The new Deluxe Edition features last year’s renditions of holiday favourites such as “Carol of the Bells,” “Dance of the Sugar Plum Fairy” and “You’re a Mean One, Mr. Grinch” featuring Sabrina Carpenter, as well three holiday originals featuring critically acclaimed and chart-topping artists Trombone Shorty, Alex Gaskarth of All Time Low, and Becky G., who Lindsey collaborated with on last year’s hit single, “Christmas C’mon”.

Warmer In The Winter: Deluxe Edition Tracking Listing:

1.    Dance of the Sugar Plum Fairy
2.    You’re a Mean One, Mr. Grinch featuring Sabrina Carpenter
3.    Christmas C’mon featuring Becky G (original)
4.    Carol of the Bells
5.    Angels We Have Heard On High
6.    I Saw Three Ships
7.    Let it Snow
8.    Warmer In The Winter featuring Trombone Shorty (original)
9.    What Child Is This
10. All I Want for Christmas
11. Time to Fall in Love featuring Alex Gaskarth of All Time Low (original)
12. Jingle Bell Rock
13. Silent Night

Bonus Tracks:
14. I Wonder As I Wander
15. We Three Gentlemen (Medley of “We Three Kings”, “God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen” and “Carol Of The Bells”)
16. Santa Baby
17. Main Title from Home Alone (Somewhere in My Memory)
18. Hallelujah

Share this!