ALL EARS AVOW Release summer-conjuring new single ‘Asleep At The Wheel’

ALL EARS AVOW follow up the soaring melody of recent single ‘Be That Nothing’ with a summery new cut ‘Asleep At The Wheel’, self-released by the band today with a vibrant accompanying music video. Vocalist and guitarist Claire Sutton says of the inspirational track: “Asleep At The Wheel is about being done with approaching life just going through the motions without really living it, and instead seeking the furthest possible thing from a life of apathy and mediocrity.”

For fans of hook-filled music from Kids In Glass Houses to Paramore to Bon Jovi, ‘Asleep At The Wheel’ is an instant classic and sure to be a live favourite. Hailing from Wiltshire, All Ears Avow are getting set to hit the road bigtime with a string of headline dates supported by Gekko Glass in July, with much more to come. See below for details. 

All Ears Avow specialise in tracks that will lodge themselves well within your brain for days after you first lay ears on them. You can’t help but sing along to those choruses. The band’s line-up is completed by Jake Willcock on guitar, Joe Bishop on bass and Sean Ivens on drums. They’ve supported the likes of Decade, Milk Teeth, Mallory Knox and The Computers, as well as playing their own headline shows and festivals around the country. 

22nd July – Bristol – Exchange 
23rd July – Bridgwater – The Cobblestones
24th July – Torquay – The Apple & Parrot
25th July – Gloucester – The Dick Whittington 

Share this!